1dp5dt (1 day past 5 day transfer)

1dp5dt (1 day past 5 day transfer)

So the 2 week wait begins, or in my case, 12 day wait!

Today the blastocysts (stage my embryos were at when transferred) should be hatching out of their shell, ready to implant over the coming days.

I have had no symptoms to speak of, far too early, although i have felt a couple of tugging sensations this afternoon which ill take as a good sign!

Its been another gorgeous day and we have spent it in the shade to keep me cool.

I’ve also done some washing, rock n roll!!!

Highlight of the day…the power cut! Told mum we had no power, she turns on the kettle and asks me why its not working…

Me: “We have no power Mum so the kettle wont work!”

Mum: “oh you are an intelligent creature”

She genuinely meant it too…gotta love her 😂😂

Love, Little Miss PMA xxx

2 thoughts on “1dp5dt (1 day past 5 day transfer)

  1. Congrats on being PUPO! I hope the next 12 days flies by. Also, I never had any symptoms during my entire 2WW and still got a BPF. Just thought I would throw that out there.
    Fingers crossed!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Im the same…other than a rash im pretty much symptomless so ill just pootle along until test day and see what happens
      Thank you for your lovely message and crossed fingers too 😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

