Its the final cycle dede deerr duurr…dede de de deerr! 

Its the final cycle dede deerr duurr…dede de de deerr! 

So back to me….

I started spotting Sunday afternoon meaning i was expecting AF in full Monday, but instead, more spotting.

Still nothing today so ive come to the conclusion that 42 days on the pill = no period for me.

However after YEARS of tracking my cycles and knowing that my 4th pill free day is usually cd1, im pretty confident today is cd2 and i did my 1st shot of the last ever cycle earlier.

And oh my god, it was sooooooo easy. Its a prefilled pen so you attach a needle, set the dose, stab and plunge. The needles are super fine too so no pain!! Took all of a minute even without my glasses on! 

For this cycle, as its my last, im going to blog pretty much daily. Many of the posts will be short and sweet this week as when stimming you tend not to feel anything until the 2nd week.

I had reflexology this evening and a massage yesterday, im all about keeping the zen feeling going! 

Until tomorrow then….

Love, Little Miss PMA xxx

4 thoughts on “Its the final cycle dede deerr duurr…dede de de deerr! 

Leave a Reply

