Final Cycle – Day 5

Final Cycle – Day 5

Today i had to have 2 jabs of gonal f as my pen only had 100 units left and im on 200 units. Went fine, although the 2nd jab was a bit stingy. Think my hands were shaking as i did it.

Headaches have subsided now ive upped my water intake and im ever so slightly aware of my ovaries. They twinge occassionally which hopefully means the follicles are growing nicely.

Had my hair cut and coloured today ready for my holidays! 

Love, Little Miss PMA xxx

Leave a Reply

