Final Cycle – Day 20

Final Cycle – Day 20

Today i am 2 days past a 5 day transfer (2dp5dt) or 7 days post ovulation in a tradtional cycle.

Ive been very lazy as per clinic instructions. Had a very nice roast chicken dinner and a lovely nap just now.

Had another dizzy spell and more cramping which im taking as a good sign seeing as i felt nothing in June! 

One of my fur babies needs a trip to the vets but as he is heavy, Mr Me is going to take him tomorrow so i dont have to lift him! 

Above is an animation of all my embryoscope pictures. Its a bit fast but pretty awesome. Ill also post a copy of my DVD once ive watched it. But im just about to watch Captain America: Civil War instead so itll be tomorrow now! 😂

I have a positive feeling about this cycle so far although im struggling between thinking it might just actually work and being afraid to get my hopes up. 

Hopefully over the coming days ill become braver and even more positive.

As hot as Cyprus was, the UK seems freezing, got my big fluffy dressing gown on already! 

I mentioned Mr Me’s blue hair in my last post…

Truly awesome in my humble opinion.

Have a good evening folks

Love, Little Miss PMA xxx

Leave a Reply

