Back to uni I go.

So so so proud!!! Jess has really thought about where passion lies and what really motivates her. In my opinion this is what she was born to do. Massive amounts of luck lovely lady, youre going to help masses of people xxx

It's perfectly okay to talk.

Hi everyone!

Sorry I’ve not blogged in a while! Nightmare I am! Anyway….
I’m going back to uni.

I’ve already been to uni…got my law degree received my £9000 a year debt and got on my way. But law isn’t what I want to do, I want to help people. I want to change the way people look at mental health.

I wouldn’t be doing any of this if it wasn’t for my tutor at university who sadly took his own life, I wouldn’t be the person I am today without his input in my life. He was my rock at uni and I’ll forever thank him for who I am because of him.

I remember him saying “you’re not clever Jess, but your personality will get you places”…great to hear when you’re studying a law degree!

ANYWAY.
This was a massive but really not that massive decision for me…

View original post 255 more words

One thought on “Back to uni I go.

Leave a Reply

