New Year Message

New Year Message

At this time of year i see a lot of profound messages;

What people hope to achieve

What resolutions they plan to stick to

Hopes and dreams for the upcoming year.

I struggle with this. I cant hope or dream. I have before and its led to misery and depression.

So i dare not wish, i dare not hope. Ill just continue to take one day at a time and be thankful for each day.

I have no resolutions as i havent the will power to stick to any. Simples 😂

I do however hope that YOU get what you want next year. 

I hope if this year was rough, next year is better.

If this year was great, i hope next year is awesome.

I truly hope 2017 takes less than 2016 has. We have lost too many greats this year.

Thank you all for the support you have offered me this year and the years before and the year to come.

So, whatever you do tonight, stay safe and be kind to one another

Love, Little Miss PMA xxx

3 thoughts on “New Year Message

Leave a Reply

